Kontakt – ETC Göteborg

Kundtjänst

Adressändring? Utebliven tidning?
Anmäl här!

Kontakt
kundtjanst@etc.se
08-410 359 00
Telefontider: Mån-fre 9–11 & 13–15

Post
ETC Förlag
Box 4403
102 68 Stockholm

Annons

Jim Berg
Marknadschef
0705-95 27 87
jim.berg@etc.se

 

ETC Göteborg

Heurlins plats 1, 413 01 Göteborg
goteborg@etc.se

 

Hanna Strömbom

Chefredaktör

hanna.strombom@etc.se

0766-712903

 

Pnina Yavari Molin

Nyhetschef

pnina.molin@etc.se

0766-712992

 

Sanna Arbman Hansing

Reporter

sanna.arbman.hansing@etc.se

0703-837408

 

Lucas de Vivo

Reporter

lucas.devivo@etc.se

0766-712928

 

Christian Egefur

Reporter

christian.egefur@etc.se

0723-243259

 

Annelie Moran

Reporter

Annelie.moran@etc.se

0766-71 29 29

 

Maria Steén

Reporter 

Maria.steen@etc.se

 

Emanuel Videla

Webbredaktör

0766-712956

emanuel.videla@etc.se